Guild Wars 2 Project 365: Days 304-314: Winter has come

The year is almost over and my lack of Guild Wars 2 activity has gotten me once again behind on Guild Wars 2 Project 365. I might not have been able to post one picture a day, but I WILL see this through one way or another!

Wintersday events are taking place in Divinity’s Reach this time

Aedan can be seen tryong to protect his beautiful face from the harsh coldness of snowballs.

The Wintersday events are pretty much the same as last year. I have a love-hate relationship with the the choir event.

Aedan wanted to say hi, but was photobombed my a snowman.

Aedan wanted to say hi again, but was photobombed by a festive golem.

Aster wanted to say hi once again, but was photobombed by a grawl being photobombed by a random person.

Here, much better.

I can see my house from here!

Aedan and Sassarai just finished destroying a whole diorama. Yes, that is a wand a and a bell. Don’t judge me.

For a while, I was trying to get a decent combination of festive colors. This is just one of those attempts while waiting to grow back up to my normal size.

after lots of green, red and white combinations, I settled for this one. Does it look festive enough?

Leave a Reply

