Guild Wars 2 Project 365 – Day 208: Meet Ifreet Darkblade

I have shown this particular character in previous screenshots, but I never introduced him. Ifreet is my most recent level 80 character. Ever since I started playing the game, I wanted to like elementalists, but I couldn’t get into them. After nearly a year, and after deleting countless eles out of frustration, I managed to play one long enough to get him to a level I began enjoying. And here is the result! My first level 80 charr too! That only leaves one class on my quest to 80: Thief.

Leave a Reply

