Guild Wars 2 Project 365 – Day 205: Drrikk’ttikk

During a day of exploration as my elementalist, I went for Lion’s Arch map completion. I have been in Hooligan’s Route before, and I was aware of pirate wannabe skritts residing there. However, it was during this particular visit that I paid closer attention to the Pirate King Drrikk’ttikk. The only thing more amazing that the excessive use of consonants in his name is the fact that he has a cat.

 

A cat…

A cat in a cage…

A cat in cage on his back…

 

That is all.

Leave a Reply

