Guild Wars 2 Project 365 – Day 204: Hallucination

After the events of “Entanglement”, I thought it would be a good idea to keep leveling up my sylvari thief in case I wanted to experience Season 2 as one.  I thought I have been in some bizarre personal stories before, but this one easily takes the cake. It basically involved my sylvaru getting drugged and hallucinating some nasty sheep. Only it wasn’t sheep. It was more like dredges turning into moas and the whole map catching fire or something like that.

Don’t do drugs kids!

One thought on “Guild Wars 2 Project 365 – Day 204: Hallucination

Leave a Reply

