Thank you!

It’s been nearly two months since I retook my blog to use it for the Project 365 and I must say I am pleased with it. I just wanted a place to put in all of these screenshots and I wasn’t even expecting to get likes or followers. I want to do more things, probably still related to Guild Wars 2, but not limited to Project 365. I started by giving the blog a different look, which you may not notice if you are using a mobile device. I will still be toying around with the layout and the background.

I used my extraordinary basic skills (Does using pixlr-o-matic counts as having skills? Mo? Didn’t think so.) to do a new banner too. Β The blog’s name will be the same because while my focus is in Tyria right now. I Still think that one life is not enough. I don’t have enough slots for alts! (For each slot I get, I’ll want at least 2 new characters)

So yeah. I am not sure what else am I going to add here, but you’ll know as soon as I find out. πŸ™‚ Thanks again for your support!

2 thoughts on “Thank you!

  1. Its a lot of fun to follow your adventures and I love the pics. I dont play Guild wars (for now that is..) but it doesnt matter as I play a similar game (The Rift) I feel at home here πŸ™‚ Great layout!

    I do agree, 1 life is not enough! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

