Guild Wars 2 Project 365 – Pic 19 & 20: Mesmer Camp and Spot the difference

Since I started 3 days late, I decided to post 2 screenshots today to catch up  and be able to finish the year with all 365 pictures. As you can see, I am having too much fun with my mesmer in (what I like to call now) Mesmer Camp. I’m not a staff user but it did it’s job at gather all my clones in a non messy way! Now, which one is the real one? Can you tell? I’ll give you some virtual time to guess.

Well?

If you guessed correctly, then you have earned an irreplaceable sense of satisfaction! Congrats!

Leave a Reply

