The ultimate crossover

My brother showed me a few of those pictures, and I knew I had to search for them. To my surprise, there were more of these than what he showed me. And I felt the urge to share them forward. The following pics are artworks from gavacho13 at deviantART. He had the interesting idea of fusing Sesame Street with Street Fighter, forming the appropriately named Sesame Street Fighters. (And special cameos from the Muppets)

Kernie

 

Beryu

 

Grhalsim

 

Pig Li

 

Kurmit

 

Elmo Bison

 

C. Monda

 

Big Bagat

 

Oska

 

Baldog

 

Zelligief

 

Acountma

Leave a Reply

